The God of Thunder.....

The powerful but arrogant warrior Thor is cast out of the fantastic realm of Asgard and sent to live amongst humans on Earth, where he soon becomes one of their finest defenders.

In Norse mythology, Thor (from Hanaskogs yard), a hammer-wielding god associated with thunder, lightning, storms, oak trees, strength, protection of humanity.

After a really good game against Knislinge, Winning by 3-0 on Monday, is he now getting ready to go up against the four back seats in the Sons of Hanawood.



Vi ses på Heden Fredagen den 18/5 klockan 18.45


Hanaskogs IS - Vanneberga IF


Och givetvis...

En söndagsmorgon klev jag upp tidigt, klädde på mig, ordnade frukost, mattsäck och gick tyst till garaget.

Kopplade på båten, satt mig i bilen och backade ut. Vinden ven och regnet stod som spön i backen.
Jag hörde på radion att det skulle fortsätta hela dagen. Jag körde tillbaka in i garaget och smög in i huset.

Klädde av mig och kröp ner hos min fru och viskade, det är ett jäkla väder ute.
Min fru svarade mjukt, Ja och min dumma man är ute i det och fiskar.

Så startade bråket....





Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0