The Black Widow...

Natalia Romanova (Molly Håkansson) was born in Stalingrad, Russia and was trained as a Soviet agent.

Powers and Abilities:

Government treatments have slowed her aging, augmented her immune system and enhanced her physical durability. Black Widow customarily wears two bracelets equipped to discharge the "widows bite," high-frequency electrostatic bolts of up to 30,000 volts, capable of stunning even a superhuman opponent at a range of at least 20 feet, shoot tear gas cartridges and act as a radio transmitter. The bracelets various functions are activated by galvanic sensors keyed to Black Widows wrist musculature. At times she carries plastic explosive discs equivalent to 4 pounds of TNT in her belt and uses automatic weapons and/or combat knives as necessary.



Forza Angels...


Och det nya inslaget på bloggen förstås...

I julklapp gav jag min svärmor kontraktet för en fin begravningsplats på en av stans finaste kyrkogårdar som jag betalt dyra pengar för.
Året efter fick hon inget och frågade varför?
Jag svarade, du har ju inte använt julklappen du fick förra året...

Så startade bråket

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0